IPL 2017 Live Streaming, IPL Live Score, Match Prediction, Schedule – IPL 10 LIVE

Indian Premier League 2017 is here. There is no cricket league in the world that matches the entertainment and quality of IPL. Never miss any update and catch IPL 10 live streaming, live score, teams, schedule and everything here. Sunrisers are the defending champions of the prestigious IPL trophy. A total of 8 teams are going to compete for the title. Switch to Sony SIX, Sony Max and Sony ESPN, Sky Sports 2 for watching all IPL 10 Matches on TV. While Live Streaming has been made available on Hotstar and CricketGateway website. See Teams and IPL Schedule and get information about IPL points Table, Purple and Orange cap holders. Want to know IPL Schedule for today? Click right below to watch it live.




 IPL 2017 – Teams 

Team City State Home ground Coach Captain
Delhi Daredevils Delhi Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla Paddy Upton Zaheer Khan
Kings XI Punjab Mohali Punjab PCA Stadium Sanjay Bangar Glenn Maxwell
Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata West Bengal Eden Gardens Simon Katich Gautam Gambhir
Mumbai Indians Mumbai Maharashtra Wankhede Stadium M. Jayawardene Rohit Sharma
Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore Karnataka M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Daniel Vettori Virat Kohli
Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad Telangana Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Tom Moody David Warner
Rising Pune Supergiants Pune Maharashtra Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium Stephen Fleming Steve Smith
Gujarat Lions Rajkot Gujarat Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Brad Hodge Suresh Raina

IPL 2017 Points Table 


Stay tuned to this site for IPL 10 Live Stream, Live Score, Match predictions, News, latest stories, IPL Schedule and much more. Use Ctrl +D to bookmark the site.