IPL Delhi Daredevils Team 2017: DD Schedule and Time Table for VIVO IPL 10

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Delhi Daredevils Team IPL 2017Delhi Daredevils are one of the inconsistent teams of Indian Premier League. Unbalanced squad and irregularities in are the main reasons why Delhi Daredevils have performed below par in previous IPL seasons. However, we’re seeing some good signs with the Management able to buy some good players in IPL auction. Only time will tell how successful  Delhi Daredevils will be, in IPL 2017. Here is Delhi Daredevils team 2017 for Indian Premier League. Check DD IPL Squad, full schedule and know when and where they play.

IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Team Schedule | Time Table

April 8, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru 8 PM
April 11, Tuesday Rising Pune Supergiant vs Delhi Daredevils  Pune 8 PM
April 15, Saturday Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab  Delhi 8 PM
April 17, Monday Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Delhi 4 PM
April 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils  Hyderabad 8 PM
April 22, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils  Mumbai 8 PM
April 28, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils  Kolkata 4 PM
April 30, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils  Punjab 4 PM
May 2, Tuesday Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  Delhi 8 PM
May 4, Thursday Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions  Delhi 4 PM
May 6, Saturday Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians  Delhi 8 PM
May 10, Wednesday Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils  Gujarat 8 PM
May 12, Friday Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiant  Delhi 8 PM
May 14, Sunday Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  Bangalore 8 PM

IPL Delhi Daredevils Team 2017:

Delhi Daredevils Squad for IPL 2017
Delhi Daredevils Squad for IPL 2017

Zaheer Khan (c) Jayant Yadav, Ankit Bawne, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Chris Moris, Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Carlos Brathwaite, M Ashwin, Sam Billings, Aditya Tare, Amit Mishra, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed.

JP duminy cut short his ties with DD amid personal issues. It’s Zaheer Khan who will lead Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2017.  WHat you think of this team? Is it capable to challenge for the IPL title? Have your say through comments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

0 Comments Join the Conversation →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!