Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad IPL 2017 | RCB IPL Schedule

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Last Year IPL had some memorable moments for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) but they were not able to win the prestigious trophy. RCB earlier in IPL were runners-up of 2009 and 2011, inspite of having a great powerhouse Batting Lineup, for some reasons the team was inched shorter to win the IPL Finals. No doubt the team has performed well under Virat Kohli’s captaincy however it would be interesting to see how RCB perform this season without him being out for the whole IPL 2017 due to shoulder injury. Royal Challengers Bangalore has some of the strongest players in their side, hope this year, they will lift the IPL title. Check Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2017, RCB Schedule for IPL 2017.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Team Squad, Schedule – IPL 2017

AB de Villers is rumoured to be named captain of RCB side for this seasons’ IPL. Him, Chris Gayle and KL Rahul are the ones who’ll fire start in the Batting Order. Shane Watson’s presence will also be vital for RCB. Mitchell Starc’s unavailability for the start of IPL has a bit concern for RCB Bowling attack and no doubt it will affect their Bowling. More responsibility will rely on the shoulders of Adam Milne and recently bought Tymal Mills. Spinners like Yuzvendra Chahal, Iqbal Abdulla, will be available in spin department.

X factors of RCB in IPL –
Apart from Chris Gayle brilliant hitting, the eyes will be on evergreen AB de Villiers. The player of his class and the potential that he has got, can change the game at any time..

IPL Prediction for RCB –
RCB has the stamina to the IPL title.. If their batting proves to be success mantra in this IPL, this season may go in their favor and the team could have their first title win.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team IPL 2017:

KL Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, S Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.

Note: Virat Kohli has been ruled out of IPL 2017 due to a shoulder injury.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule IPL 2017:

Date Match Venue Time
5th April 2017 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad 20:00
8th April 2017 RCB vs DD Bangalore 20:00
10th April 2017 KXIP vs RCB Indore 20:00
14th April 2017 RCB vs MI Bangalore 16:00
16th April 2017 RCB vs RPS Bangalore 20:00
18th April 2017 GL vs RCB Rajkot 20:00
23rd April 2017 KKR vs RCB Kolkata 20:00
25th April 2017 RCB vs SRH Bangalore 20:00
27th April 2017 RCB vs GL Bangalore 20:00
29th April 2017 RPS vs RCB Pune 16:00
1st May 2017 MI vs RCB Mumbai 16:00
5th May 2017 RCB vs KXIP Bangalore 20:00
7th May 2017 RCB vs KKR Bangalore 16:00
14th May 2017 DD vs RCB Delhi 20:00

RCB will open their IPL 10 campaign against defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad  on April 5th 2017. What are your predictions? Have your say through comments and stay tuned for IPL 2017 live stream on this site.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

0 Comments Join the Conversation →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!